The Board

The next Board Meeting is Monday, July 22, 2019.  It will be held at 3:00pm at the Division of Environmental Health Offices, Key Bank Building, 286 Water Street, 1st Floor, Augusta. All Board Meetings are open to our members.

2016 MASE Board of Directors

President Glenn Angell 207-549-3333  glenn_angell@yahoo.com
Vice-President Matt Page 207-380-4462 matt@mainesepticsolution.com
Treasurer  Natalie Marceau 207-236-4365 NMarceau@GartleyDorsky.com
Secretary Richard Green 207-685-8141 richard.a.green@roadrunner.com
Director Joe Stevenson 207-897-6752 joe@main-landdci.com
Director Dave Moyse 207-299-6697 dave@moyseenvironmental.com
Director Dave Studer 207-845-2352 irenic@midcoast.com
Past President Russell Martin 207-449-0339 rgmpe@phspllc.com