The Board

The next Board Meeting is Monday, October 5, 2020.  It will be held at 3:00pm via Zoom. All Board Meetings are open to our members, please contact President Glenn Angell if you wish to participate.

2016 MASE Board of Directors

President Glenn Angell 207-549-3333  glenn_angell@yahoo.com
Vice-President Matt Page 207-380-4462 matt@mainesepticsolution.com
Treasurer  Natalie Marceau 207-236-4365 NMarceau@GartleyDorsky.com
Secretary Richard Green 207-685-8141 richard.a.green@roadrunner.com
Director Joe Stevenson 207-897-6752 joe@main-landdci.com
Director Dave Moyse 207-299-6697 dave@moyseenvironmental.com
Director Dave Studer 207-845-2352 irenic@midcoast.com
Past President Russell Martin 207-449-0339 rgmpe@phspllc.com